United Arab Emirates

United Arab Emirates


The United Arab Emirates (UAE) is one of the Arabian Peninsula nations mainly along the Persian (Arabian) Gulf. The United Arab Emirates government is a league of 7 emirates. Abu Dhabi, the island capital, is home to Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque, with crystal chandeliers and room for 40,000 worshipers. In addition, Dubai is the ultramodern Burj Khalifa tower site, with enormous shopping centres and extravagant entertainment attractions.

Tour Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Leave a Review